Dil Pe Mat Le Yaar!! (2000) Songs Lyrics


Dil Pe Mat Le Yaar!! (2000) Song Lyrics and Videos : The movie is directed by Hansal Mehta and Produced by Ajay Tuli. The Star cast in lead roles are : Manoj Bajpayee, Tabu, Saurabh Shukla. The Genre of this film is Drama.

The Music Direction and Soundtrack is composed by Vishal Bhardwaj. Lyrics are penned by Piyush Mishra, Abbas Tyrewala. Zee Music holds the Music Copyrights of the film. The movie is distributed by Talking Pictures.


Dil Pe Mat Le Yaar!! (2000) Movie Trailer :

Dil Pe Mat Le Yaar!! (2000) is a Bollywood Drama Film released under the Banner of Talking Pictures, written by Saurabh Shukla and directed by Hansal Mehta, starring Manoj Bajpayee, Tabu, Saurabh Shukla.

Movie Details :

Movie Name – Dil Pe Mat Le Yaar!! (2000) 

Directed By – Hansal Mehta

Produced By – Ajay Tuli

Written By – Saurabh Shukla

Screenplay By – Saurabh Shukla

Music Director – Vishal Bhardwaj

Lyricist By – Piyush Mishra, Abbas Tyrewala

Cinematography – Sanjay Kapoor

Edited By – Girish Madhu

Production Company – Talking Pictures

Distributed By – Talking Pictures

Starring – Manoj Bajpayee, Tabu, Saurabh Shukla

Released Date – 29 September 2000

For more info. Click here Dil Pe Mat Le Yaar!! (2000) Wiki