1920 : Evil Returns Songs Lyrics

1920 : Evil Returns Songs Lyrics : The movie is directed by Bhushan Patel and Producer, writer is Vikram Bhatt. The Star cast in lead roles are : Aftab Shivdasani, Tia Bajpai,, Sharad Kelkar and Vidya Malvade. The Genre of the film is Horror.

The Soundtrack of “1920 Evil Returns” Movie is composed by Chirantan Bhatt and Background Score is given by Amar Mohile.  T-Series holds the Music Copyrights of the film. The movie is distributed by ASA Productions and Enterprises Pvt. Ltd.


1920 : Evil Returns Trailer : 

“1920 Evil Returns” is a Bollywood horror film released under the Bhatt Banner (Vishesh Films) , written by Vikram Bhatt and directed by Bhushan Patel starring Aftab Shivdasani, Tia Bajpai and Vidya Malvade.

Movie Details : 

Movie Name – 1920 : Evil Return

Director  By – Bhushan Patel

Produced By –  Vikram Bhatt

Written By  – Vikram Bhatt

Music Director – Chirantan Bhatt

Star Cast – Aftab Shivdasani, Tia Bajpai,Sharad Kelkar and Vidya Malvade

Release Date – 2 November 2012

For more info. Click here 1920: Evil Returns Wiki