Aap se Mausiquii Songs Lyrics


Aap se Mausiquii Songs Lyrics : Aap se Mausiquii is The second album by Himesh Reshammiya and lyrics by Manoj Muntashir. The album is Produced by Suhas Parab. The Star cast in lead roles are : Himesh Reshammiya, Puja Banerjee. The Genre of this album is Dance Pop.

Aap se Mausiquii Trailer : 

Aap se Mausiquii is a Album Dance Pop released on 5 December 2016, by Amitabh Bachchan under the Banner of T-Series and HR Musik Limited, lyrics by Manoj Muntashir and Produced by Suhas Parab, starring Himesh Reshammiya, Puja Banerjee.

Album Details : 

Album  Name –  Aap se Mausiquii

Director By –  Himesh Reshammiya

Produced By –  Suhas Parab

Music Director – Himesh Reshammiya

lyrics By –  Manoj Muntashir

Starring – Himesh Reshammiya, Puja Banerjee

Label  –  T-Series and HR Musik Limited

Released Date –  5 December 2016

For more info. Click here  Aap se Mausiquii Wiki