Aatish (1979) Songs Lyrics


Aatish (1979) Song Lyrics and Videos : The movie is directed by Ambrish Sangal and Produced by Mohan Kumar. The Star cast in lead roles are : Jeetendra, Neetu Singh. The Genre of this film is Action.

The Music Direction and Soundtrack is composed by Ravindra Jain. Lyrics are penned by Ravindra Jain.  Saregama holds the Music Copyrights of the film. The movie is distributed by EMKAY Enterprises.


Aatish (1979) Movie Trailer :

Aatish (1979) is a Bollywood Action Film released under the Banner of EMKAY Enterprises, written by Mushtaq Jalili and directed by Ambrish Sangal, starring Jeetendra, Neetu Singh.

Movie Details :

Movie Name – Aatish (1979)

Directed By – Ambrish Sangal

Produced By – Mohan Kumar

Written By – Mushtaq Jalili

Music Director –  Ravindra Jain

Lyricist By –  Ravindra Jain

Cinematography – K. K. Mahajan, S.N. Dubey

Edited By – Pratap Bhatt

Production Company – EMKAY Enterprises

Distributed By – EMKAY Enterprises

Starring – Jeetendra, Neetu Singh

Released Date – 23 February 1979

For more info. Click here Aatish (1979) Wiki