Aaya Saawan Jhoom Ke Songs Lyrics


Aaya Saawan Jhoom Ke Song Lyrics and Videos : The movie is directed by Raghunath Jhalani and Produced by J. Om Prakash. The Star cast in lead roles are : Dharmendra, Asha Parekh, Balraj Sahni. The Genre of this film is Drama.

The Music Direction and Soundtrack is composed by Laxmikant Pyarelal. Lyrics are penned by Anand Bakshi. Saregama holds the Music Copyrights of the film. The movie is distributed by Shemaroo Video Pvt. Ltd.

Aaya Saawan Jhoom Ke Movie Trailer :

Aaya Saawan Jhoom Ke is a Bollywood Drama Film released under the Banner of Filmyug PVT Ltd, written by Sachin Bhowmick and directed by Raghunath Jhalani, starring Dharmendra, Asha Parekh, Balraj Sahni.

Movie Details :

Movie Name – Aaya Saawan Jhoom Ke

Directed By – Raghunath Jhalani

Produced By – J. Om Prakash

Written By – Sachin Bhowmick

Screenplay By – Sachin Bhowmick

Music Director – Laxmikant Pyarelal

Lyricist By – Anand Bakshi

Cinematography – V. Babasaheb

Edited By – Pratap Dave

Production Company – Filmyug PVT Ltd

Distributed By –  Shemaroo Video Pvt. Ltd

Starring – Dharmendra, Asha Parekh, Balraj Sahni

Released Date – 1969

For more info. Click here  Aaya Saawan Jhoom Ke Wiki