Angry Young Man Songs Lyrics


Angry Young Man Song Lyrics and Videos : The movie is directed by Ramesh Rout and Produced by Vijay Sinh Rathod. The Star cast in lead roles are : Ajay Sinh Rathod, Prachi Sinha. The Genre of this film is Action Romantic.

The Music Direction and Soundtrack is composed by Amjad-Nadeem, Mikey McCleary. Lyrics are penned by Ankur Tewari, Shabbir Ahmed. T-Series holds the Music Copyrights of the film. The movie is distributed by V.R. Films, V.S.R. Films.


Angry Young Man Movie Trailer :

Angry Young Man is a Bollywood Action Romantic Film released under the Banner of V.R. Films, V.S.R. Films, and directed by Ramesh Rout, starring Ajay Sinh Rathod, Prachi Sinha.

Movie Details :

Movie Name – Angry Young Man 

Directed By –  Ramesh Rout

Produced By – Vijay Sinh Rathod

Music Director – Amjad-Nadeem, Mikey McCleary

Lyricist By – Ankur Tewari, Shabbir Ahmed

Cinematography – Siddhartha More

Edited By – Dilip Deo

Production Company – V.R. Films, V.S.R. Films

Distributed By – V.R. Films, V.S.R. Films

Starring – Ajay Sinh Rathod, Prachi Sinha

Released Date – 11 April 2014

For more info. Click here Angry Young Man  Wiki