A Flying Jatt Songs Lyrics


A Flying Jatt Songs Lyrics : The movie is directed by Remo D’Souza and Produced by Ekta kapoor, Shobha kapoor. The Star cast in lead roles are : Tiger Shroff, Nathan Jones and Jacqueline Fernandez . The Genre of this film is Superhero / Action.

The Music Direction and Soundtrack is composed by Sachin-Jigar. Lyrics are penned by Vayu & Raftaar, Priya Saraiya, Mayur Puri. Zee Music Company holds the Music Copyrights of the film. The movie is distributed by ALT Entertainment.


A Flying Jatt Trailer : 

A Flying Jatt is a Bollywood  Superhero / Action Film released under the Banner of Balaji Motion Pictures, written by Aakash Kaushik, Madhur Sharma and directed by Remo D’Souza. Starring Tiger Shroff, Nathan Jones and Jacqueline Fernandez.


Movie Details : 

Movie Name – A Flying Jatt 

Directed By – Remo D’Souza

Produced By – Ekta kapoor, Shobha kapoor

Written By – Aakash Kaushik, Madhur Sharma

Screenplay By – Tushar Hiranandani, Remo D’Souza

Music Director – Sachin-Jigar

Lyricist By – Vayu & Raftaar, Priya Saraiya, Mayur Puri

Cinematography – Vijay Kumar Arora

Edited By – Nitin FCP

Production Company – Balaji Motion Pictures

Distributed By – ALT Entertainment

Starring – Tiger Shroff, Nathan Jones, Jacqueline Fernandez

Released Date – 25 August 2016

For more info. Click here A Flying Jatt Wiki