Insaf Ki Pukar Songs Lyrics


Insaf Ki Pukar Song Lyrics and Videos : The movie is directed by Tatineni Rama Rao and Produced by Raj Bhaktiani, Ramesh Gwalani. The Star cast in lead roles are : Dharmendra, Jeetendra, Anita Raj, Bhanupriya. The Genre of this film is Action.

The Music Direction and Soundtrack is composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal. Lyrics are penned by Anand Bakshi. BMG Crescendo holds the Music Copyrights of the film. The movie is distributed by Shivkala Movies.

Insaf Ki Pukar Movie Trailer :

Insaf Ki Pukar is a Bollywood Action Film released under the Banner of Shivkala Movies, written by M.D. Sunder and directed by Tatineni Rama Rao, starring Dharmendra, Jeetendra, Anita Raj, Bhanupriya.

Movie Details :

Movie Name – Insaf Ki Pukar

Directed By – Tatineni Rama Rao

Produced By – Raj Bhaktiani, Ramesh Gwalani

Written By – M.D. Sunder

Music Director – Laxmikant-Pyarelal

Lyricist By – Anand Bakshi

Cinematography – V. Durga Prasad

Edited By – T.V. Balasubramanyam, J. Krishna Swamy

Production Company – Shivkala Movies

Distributed By – Shivkala Movies

Starring – Dharmendra, Jeetendra, Anita Raj, Bhanupriya

Released Date –  8 December 1987



For more info. Click here  Insaf Ki Pukar Wiki