Pyaar Ka Rishta (1973) Songs Lyrics


Pyaar Ka Rishta (1973) Song Lyrics and Videos : The movie is directed by Sultan Ahmed and Produced by Tony Walker. The Star cast in lead roles are : Vinod Khanna, Shatrughan Sinha, Mumtaz. The Genre of this film is Drama.

The Music Direction and Soundtrack is composed by Jaikishan Dayabhai Panchal, Shankar Singh Raghuvanshi. Lyrics are penned by Shakeel Badayuni, Indeevar. Saregama holds the Music Copyrights of the film. The movie is distributed by Ultra Media & Entertainment.

Pyaar Ka Rishta (1973) Movie Trailer :

Pyaar Ka Rishta (1973) is a Bollywood Drama Film released under the Banner of Golden Jubilee Production and directed by Sultan Ahmed, starring Vinod Khanna, Shatrughan Sinha, Mumtaz.

Movie Details :

Movie Name – Pyaar Ka Rishta (1973)

Directed By – Sultan Ahmed

Produced By – Tony Walker

Music Director – Jaikishan Dayabhai Panchal, Shankar Singh Raghuvanshi

Lyricist By – Shakeel Badayuni, Indeevar

Production Company – Golden Jubilee Production

Distributed By – Ultra Media & Entertainment

Starring – Vinod Khanna, Shatrughan Sinha, Mumtaz

Released Date – 1973




For more info. Click here  Pyaar Ka Rishta (1973)  Wiki